Departments and Committees

 

Subject

Chairperson

Email address

1

Chinese Language

Leung Ching Wan

cwleung@ktlms.edu.hk

2

English Language

Cheung Pak Ki

pkcheung@ktlms.edu.hk

3

Mathematics

Yim Man Shun

msyim@ktlms.edu.hk

4

Liberal Studies

Ng King Fai

kfng@ktlms.edu.hk

5

Chinese Literature

Leung Ching Wan

cwleung@ktlms.edu.hk

6

Chinese History

Yan Kam Tong

ktyan@ktlms.edu.hk

7

History

Ip Kwok Chuen

kcip@ktlms.edu.hk

8

Geography

Chan Yuk Fai

yfchan@ktlms.edu.hk

9

Economics

Chan Siu Yu

sychan@ktlms.edu.hk

10

Business, Accounting and Financial Studies

Tsang Ching Yee

cytsang@ktlms.edu.hk

11

Integrated Science

Wong Fung Man

fmwong@ktlms.edu.hk

12

Biology

Lo Chi Shing

cslo@ktlms.edu.hk

13

Physics

Lam Chun Tung

ctlam@ktlms.edu.hk

14

Chemistry

Chau Pui Fong

pfchau@ktlms.edu.hk

15

Computer Studies and ICT

Sun Tsui San

tssun@ktlms.edu.hk

16

Visual Arts

Wong Yuet Fung

yfwong@ktlms.edu.hk

17

Music

Lo King Wai

kwlo@ktlms.edu.hk

18

Physical Education

Wong King Kwok /
Yuen Shuk Yin

kkwong@ktlms.edu.hk

19

Home Economics

Cheung Chui Kwan

ckcheung@ktlms.edu.hk

20

Religious Knowledge

Tsang Yuk Fai

yftsang@ktlms.edu.hk

21

Putonghua

Wan Yuen Fan

yfwan@ktlms.edu.hk

 

Administrative Committee

*Lee Yi Ying yylee@ktlms.edu.hk
Law Chor Wan cwlaw@ktlms.edu.hk
Chan Kwan Wai kwchan@ktlms.edu.hk
Cheung Pak Kei pkcheung@ktlms.edu.hk
Wong King Kwok kkwong@ktlms.edu.hk
Lo Chi Shing cslo@ktlms.edu.hk
Ng King Fai kfng@ktlms.edu.hk
Sun Tsui Shan tssun@ktlms.edu.hk
Leung Ching Wan cwleung@ktlms.edu.hk

Academic Affairs Committee 

*Chau Pui Fong

cpfchau@ktlms.edu.hk
Mok Mei Ha mhmok@ktlms.edu.hk
Mak Wing Shan wsmak@ktlms.edu.hk
Chien Ching Loi clchien@ktlms.edu.hk
Wong Chung Yin cywong@ktlms.edu.hk

Student Affairs Committee

*Law Chor Wan cwlaw@ktlms.edu.hk
Chan Siu Yu sychan@ktlms.edu.hk
Sun Tsui Shan tssun@ktlms.edu.hk
Au Yeung Ying Ying yyauyeung@ktlms.edu.hk
Chan Kwan Wai kwchan@ktlms.edu.hk

Religious Affairs Committee

*Tsang Yuk Fai yftsang@ktlms.edu.hk
Lai Yuen Ching yclai@ktlms.edu.hk
Wong Tsz Yin tywong@ktlms.edu.hk
Tam Ying Wai ywtam@ktlms.edu.hk
Yip Nim Chi ncyip@ktlms.edu.hk
Lau Tak Lung tllau@@ktlms.edu.hk
Yim Man Shun msyim@ktlms.edu.hk

Discipline and Guidance Committee

*Wong Tsui King tkwong@ktlms.edu.hk
Cheung Chui Kwan ckcheung@ktlms.edu.hk
Chui Yi Lam ylchui@ktlms.edu.hk
Au Yeung Lai Oi loauyeung@ktlms.edu.hk
Mok Mee Ha mhmok@ktlms.edu.hk
Wong Siu Ling slwong@ktlms.edu.hk
Tam Ying Wai ywtam@ktlms.edu.hk
Wong Siu Ling wongsl@ktlms.edu.hk
Lee Ka Sin kslee@ktlms.edu.hk

Careers and Guidance Committee

*Chan Kwan Wai kwchan@ktlms.edu.hkk
Chan Pui Yee
pychan@ktlms.edu.hk
Yim Man Shun msyim@ktlms.edu.hk
So King Hei khso@ktlms.edu.hk
Cheung Man mcheung@ktlms.edu.hk
Tsang Ching Yee cytsang@ktlms.edu.hk

E.C.A. Committee

*Wong King Kwok kkwong@ktlms.edu.hk
Chung Pui Yee
pychung@ktlms.edu.hk
Ngan Siu Kuen skngan@ktlms.edu.hk
Wong Yuet Fung yfwong@ktlms.edu.hk

General Affairs Committee

*Lo Chi Shing cslo@ktlms.edu.hk
Fu Yim Fei
yffu@ktlms.edu.hk
Liu Su Shan ssliu@ktlms.edu.hk
Tang Mei Yee mytang@ktlms.edu.hk
Lee Ka Sin kslee@ktlms.edu.hk

I.T. Committee

*Sun Tsui Shan tssun@ktlms.edu.hk
Hui Kong Hang khhui@ktlms.edu.hk
Wong Tsz Yin tywong@ktlms.edu.hk
Yan Kam Tong ktyan@ktlms.edu.hk

Learning and Teaching Committee

*Chan Kwan Wai kwchan@ktlms.edu.hk
*Cheung Pak Ki pkcheung@ktlms.edu.hk
Chan Pui Yee pychan@ktlms.edu.hk
Lam Chun Tung ctlam@ktlms.edu.hk
Wong Chung Yin cywong@ktlms.edu.hk

Reading Promotion Committee

*Wan Yuen Fan yfwan@ktlms.edu.hk
Cheung Pak Ki pkcheung@ktlms.edu.hk
Ho Ka Wai kwho@ktlms.edu.hk

Staff Development Coordinator

*Chan Kwan Wai kwchan@ktlms.edu.hk
Ng King Fai kfng@ktlms.edu.hk
Lo Chi Shing cslo@ktlms.edu.hk

Environmental Education Committee

 *Liu Su Shan ssliu@ktlms.edu.hk
Fu Yim Fei yffu@ktlms.edu.hk
Lam Sau Yu sylam@ktlms.edu.hk

National and Social Caring Committee

 *Law Chor Wan cwlaw@ktlms.edu.hk
Ng King Fai kfng@ktlms.edu.hk
Cheung Man mcheung@ktlms.edu.hk
Lee Muk Yan mylee@ktlms.edu.hk

School Promotion Committee

 *Hui Kong Hang khhui@ktlms.edu.hk
Chan Yuk fai yfchan@ktlms.edu.hk
Gavin Jones gjones@ktlms.edu.hk
Mak Wing Shan wsmak@ktlms.edu.hk
Wong Tsui King tkwong@ktlms.edu.hk